About Us


Members of the Council

  Mr S.Ragoo – Chairperson
  Mr S.Deepchand Vice Chairperson
  Mr S.Sumputh Member
  Mr V.Pratap Member
  Mr R.Bhagloo Member
  Mrs B.J.Meenowa Member
  Mr S.Coowar – Member
  Mr M.Rajcoomarsing – Member
  Mr V.Ramtohul – Member
  Mr M.Seetaram – Member

                Mr N.K.Padaruth

Past Council⇛

Draft CPD Guide

Guidelines on Continuous Professional Development for Professional Quantity Surveyors....

Click here to download Draft CPD Guide

Workshop on Adjudication and Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) for the Construction Industry

Click here to download Brochure

Queries may be addressed to the Registrar by Email (registrar@pqsc.mu).

Enrolment Form

Please read the Information Paper thoroughly before proceeding to the Enrolment Form.

Click here to download

Registration Form